Click to Home
Go To Search

News and Press Releases

Posted on: April 20, 2017

Scholarship Winners Announced!

We are very excited about this year's participation in the 3rd Annual Kansas Financial Scholars Essay Scholarship Contest. 140 essays were received.

We are pleased to announce the following Scholarship winners:
1st place $2500: Nathan Buss (Jefferson West HS)
2nd place $2000: Kylee Trout (Scott Community HS)
3rd place $1500: Kyle Unruh (Hillsboro HS)
4th place $1000: Brooke Bulloch (Maize South HS)
5th place $500: Sydney Hoover (De Soto HS)

Honorable Mention $250:
Makenzie Fankhauser (Shawnee Mission East HS)
Kim Thanh Nguyen (Seaman HS)
Seth Tunnell (Wellington HS)
Clayton Zimmerman (Satanta HS)

Congratulations students!
Facebook Twitter Google Plus Email

Other News in News and Press Releases

See You at the Fair

Posted on: August 30, 2018

Regulation A, Tier 2 Offerings

Posted on: June 10, 2016

Essay Scholarship Winners Announced!

Posted on: April 25, 2016

Wichita Man Sentenced for Securities Fraud

Posted on: November 24, 2015

Lawrence Man Sentenced for Securities Fraud

Posted on: September 12, 2014

2013 Video Contest Winners Announced!

Posted on: April 30, 2013
America Saves Week!

Kansas Saves Week (America Saves Week)

Posted on: February 25, 2013

KSC Newsletter

Posted on: March 15, 2012