Existing Security Holder
Employee Benefit Plans
Oil & Gas
Burden of Proof
Invest Kansas Exemption (IKE)
This exemption is designed to assist small businesses and other organizations formed in Kansas raise up to a total of $1,000,000 during a 12-month period. Sales to any one purchaser are limited to $5,000 unless the purchaser is an accredited investor as defined by Regulation D, Rule 501 of the Securities Act of 1933.
For more information about IKE, click here!
as modified by
Special Order dated June 21, 2013
Filing Requirement: Notice in either written or electronic form on
. The notice filing is due before any general solicitation, or the 25th sale to Kansas residents, whichever occurs first.
Fee Requirement: None
Powered by CivicPlus